Dancefloor Metadata

Title : Dancefloor Metadata
Release Date : 03/07/2015
Label :
Catalog ref. : boomcd034
Format : CD

1. The Open Ceremony
2. Musica
3. Ground Groove
4. Nav gate Bahia
5. Love act
6. Dancem Macacos, Dancem (2015 remix)
7. Via Axis – The 4th State (Psychowave remix)
8. Sunrise Prelude
9. Elves on the Dancefloor

All tracks written and produced by Natan Bueno, except track 7 by Rafael Corrales, courtesy of Geomagnetic-Dr. Spook. Mastering by Paul McCosh at VivaSound, Australia.

Artwork by Natan Bueno with photos from dancefloors around the globe. All photos by Murilo Ganesh – except one photo by Silvio Sato, courtesy of Shiva Trance archive.